Why my facebook account receiving order notification

While placing an order, on the checkout page, there is an option under Notification, "Get Order Updates, Customer service and more, Send to Messenger".

If this option is checked, our system will automatically share updates on your Facebook account. To avoid this, please uncheck this option. If you are not logged in to your Facebook account already in the browser, it will ask for you to log in for receiving updates.